Ability To Delete & Rename Team Workspaces
Give Owners and Admins the ability to delete and rename team workspaces on the “Manage Teams” dashboard.

Status: In Progress
Give Owners and Admins the ability to delete and rename team workspaces on the “Manage Teams” dashboard.

Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.